Upper Body Day, 2/13/2012

I missed leg day last week.  SAD!  But I’m not going to screw up Kara, so Upper Body day it is!  I assume we’ll get our butts/legs kicked at CrossFit on Wednesday anyway.  Plus I snuck some squats and lunges in here too! Either way, I’m not leaving the gym until I’ve burnt 600 calories.  That should cover the two PB&Js I’ve had today.  Don’t judge.

Circuit 1 (four times)

  • back extensions with reverse flyes, 10 lbs, x15
  • cable curls, 30 lbs (?), x15
  • leg raises off the end of a bench, x20

Circuit 2 (four times)

  • one-legged tricep kickbacks (Warrior 3 triceps press), 5-8 lbs, x10 on each leg
  • W cable pulls, 40lbs (?), x15 (this, but in a lunge position instead of sitting)
  • box jumps, step plus 4 levels, x15

Circuit 3 (four times)

  • Bosu Ball cable pulls + squat, ?? lbs, x15 (see below, doesn’t it look awesome!!?)
  • jump up pull-ups, x6-8
  • dumbbell presses, 20lbs?, x15

-Amanda

Leave a Reply

