Full Body + Ab HIIT

Hi everyone. A little more about me (kara): I am getting married next summer and the realization that it’s less than a year away is starting to sink in. In addition to my mounting “to do” list of activities for my wedding, one of my goals is to get into shape and be serious about sticking to my work out schedule. I’m not going to be doing anything crazy or try any new diets. I am going to stick to three days a week as best I can and continue exploring more healthy eating options (more food ideas soon!). Last night’s workout is in the circuit form intended to be performed 2 – 3 times through with a HIIT finish.

Circuit

Ab Reach
High Knees
Butt Kicks

Ab HIIT
30s work, 30s rest. Repeat the circuit 3 times.

Crab Kicks
Plank Oblique Twists

Sweat and Enjoy!

Kara.

One thought on “Full Body + Ab HIIT

Leave a Reply

