Turkey Meatloaf

I found the following recipe from a pin on pinterest. Anyone else as addicted as I am?

I was looking for something hearty and healthy and have fallen in love with this recipe for turkey meatloaf from eatliverun.com

Turkey Meatload from eatliverun.com

The last time I had meatloaf was at least 15 years ago. My mother made it and I’m fairly confident it was cooked in a bag.  Safe to say that dinner was not very good and I know for sure I tried to feed it to my younger sister. I love you mom, but we all have failed culinary attempts.

Since then, I’ve been staunchly against meatloaf.  However, the ingredients in this recipe intriguied me enough to tempt me into adventure.  All of the prep in this recipe is a little time consuming, but the end result is worth. it.  Dinner is delicious, moist and healthy.

happy cooking. kara.

Leave a Reply

