Treadmill Awesome

Yay, for almost the weekend!  Just one more day.  I just keep telling myself I’ll make it … in one piece. ; )

I put together a quick cardio workout based on one Amanda and I used to do: http://fitnessista.com/2009/09/rad-workout-1/  I shortened it and made the moves increment based on time and not song.  This works for me better because I love to mix up my playlists each time. I rarely have the same songs on hand unless I’m practicing my timing for a race. 

Feel free to personalize just like I did to better suit your needs/desires. The link to fitnessista has some good suggestions! Also, please adjust the speed and inclines to best suit your body.

Treadmill Workout

Enjoy!
kara.

Leave a Reply

