23.5

Amanda,

Hello.  I’ve missed you.  And again, I really appreciate this blog.  It is the motivation and inspiration I need right now and am incredible grateful that you thought of it.

The workout plan of attack for this week:

Tuesday:  Spin!  Followed by the 1 minute squat AMRAP with 55lb.  I made it to 23.5 today which is a huge improvement over my 20 last time.

Thursday: Turkey Trot 5k.  We signed up last week and I’m looking forward to it.  I have run once since your wedding, so we’ll see how this goes.  My lofty goal is under 27 minutes.

Saturday or Sunday:  Angela Leg day!  I’m excited for this.

Huge thank you for that Pinterest board.  Love it!  It reminded me of all the Zuzka Light workouts on youtube that I can be doing at home.

Hugs and Happy Pie Day!

Kara.

Leave a Reply

